Oops!
Start Date is not before End Date

Filter Events by



Holiday Closing

Friday, November 24, 2017
Orion Library
The Orion Library will close at 5:00 PM on Wednesday, November 22 for the Thanksgiving Holiday and re-open on Saturday, November 25.
View More

Holiday Closing

Monday, December 25, 2017
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed Friday, December 22 through Monday, December 25 for the Christmas Holiday.
View More

Holiday Closing

Monday, January 01, 2018
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed Friday, December 29 through Monday, January 1 for the New Year's Holiday.
View More

Holiday Closing

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed on Friday, March 30 and Saturday, March 31 for the Easter Holiday. Normal hours will resume on Monday, April 2.
View More

Holiday Closing

Monday, May 28, 2018
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed Saturday, May 26 through Monday, May 28 for Memorial Holiday. Normal hours will resume on Tuesday, May 29.
View More

Holiday Closing

Monday, September 03, 2018
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed Saturday, September 1 through Monday, September 3 for the Labor Day Holiday. Normal hours will resume on Tuesday, September 4.
View More

Holiday Closing

Friday, November 23, 2018
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be close at 5:00 PM on Wednesday, November 21 for the Thanksgiving Holiday and reopen on Saturday, November 24.
View More

Holiday Hours - Library Closes at 5:00 PM

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Orion Library
The Orion Library will close at 5:00 PM on Wednesday, November 22 for the Thanksgiving Holiday and re-open on Saturday, November 25.
View More

Special Hours - Library Closes at 2:00 PM

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Orion Library
The Orion Library will close at 2:00 PM on Saturday, April 21 in preparation for that evening's Friends of the Orion Township Library's Passport to Spring Event.
View More

Holiday Closing

All Day
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed Wednesday, July 4 in celebration of Independence Day. Normal hours will resume on Thursday, July 5.
View More

Library Closed - Staff In-Service Day

All Day
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be closed on Friday, October 5 for a Staff In-Service Day
View More

Holiday Closing

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Orion Library
The Orion Library will be close at 5:00 PM on Wednesday, November 21 for the Thanksgiving Holiday and reopen on Saturday, November 24.
View More